About the room

  • Flat
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Private bath
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

female, from 25 to 38 years old, professionals


Room description

A furnished bedroom is available upstairs (other one downstairs) in a modern, roomy 2 storey unit. Big windows in the north-facing living area provide plenty of sunshine and warmth, even in winter. Glass doors open to a balcony and stairs lead to an outside courtyard with a small, easy care garden. The room available has its own bathroom on same level across the landing (not ensuite and is shared with occasional visitors) and comes with a built in wardrobe, double bed, desk and chest of drawers. The kitchen is modern, and fully furnished including a dishwasher, fridge and washing machine. Located close to Hagley Park, to two bus lines and the CBD.

On street parking only on quiet street where there is always space to park.

Rent includes high speed internet Excludes power. (typically around $70 a month in winter and $50 in summer) Require 4 weeks bond and weekly rent, paid in advance.

1 existing flatmate. 27, female engineer/project manager, easy going, active lifestyle. Into MTB, skiing, hiking and trail running.

If this place sounds like the place for you, get in touch and we can set up a time for you to come visit the place and for us to have a quick chat.

No pets or smokers.


Show map

Listing ID: H1805168277160

Posted on 16 May 2018