About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 mixed gender, from 18 to 30 years old, professional, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

Everyone welcome


Room description

My partner and I own a house in Redwood which is a quiet neighbourhood, not too far from beach, shops, parks, town etc.

The room is big double room and can be furnished or not. It has a built in cupboard and recently painted. It overlooks the deck and garden with veggie patches and has heaps of afternoon sun!

Bathroom is shared with one other person (as we have our own en-suite), and the fourth room we keep empty for any guests to stay over.

We have two dogs, two cats and 3 chicken so we really want someone who loves animals as they are all treated like part of the family. We like to socialize and hang out, have bbqs, beers and watch movies, and while we have the occasional get together we don’t have parties every weekend.

We are looking for someone who will enjoying living with us and treat our home with respect. Someone who is tidy, honest, responsible but also fun.

Rent includes power, gas, WiFi, Netflix and PS4. No bond required and we don’t mind long or short term renters.

It’s really important for us to find someone who will take pride in where they live and enjoy socializing with us but also can do their own thing, someone willing to help out around the house and keep it looking good!


Listing ID: H18021271611735

Posted on 6 January 2019