Login with Facebook
Invalid log in details. Please try again or click "Forgot password".

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

Invalid: Email

You haven't been authenticated
Account already exists, please log in
Hi #username#, complete your profile

Join our community

Dey Street, Hamilton

Updated 21 days ago

$180 pcw

bills included

Room to rent in Hamilton - Female flatmate - Image 1 Room to rent in Hamilton - Female flatmate - Image 1 Room to rent in Hamilton - Female flatmate - Image 2 Room to rent in Hamilton - Female flatmate - Image 3

About the room

  • House
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 2 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Private bath
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, 66 years old, professional, non smokers

Ideal flatmates


Room description

Female flatmate

HILLCREST - SILVERDALE: Looking for female flatmate. You would have your own bedroom and bathroom in a warm sunny new house near the university. Your room opens to the outside. I live by myself, and work from home, am aged 66 and my husband died 2 years ago. You would have all the facilities of my home, plus power, email, linen and towels heating included in the rent of $180 per week. We could share or do individual cooking - whatever suits you best. The room is furnished (queen bed, draws, large wardrobe. You could be any age. I am away quite a bit so you would have to be self sufficient in the holidays. There is parking on the section for 1 car. The Orbiter bus is at the corner, park is over the road, the Warehouse, takeaways, fruit/vegetable grocer are one block away. Give me a ring or text for a time to visit.

Make your profile stand out!

Add your best shot. Profiles with photos receive up to 500% more contacts

Please enter a valid description