About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

4 mixed gender, from 26 to 29 years old, mixed, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 25 to 35 years old, professionals


Room description

Room for rent $200 incl expenses and amenities

4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms.

Looking for one flatmate aged between 25-35 for one large unfurnished bedroom (through there are drawers you can use if you like).

Four people currently living here, though one will be away in Chch next year doing his Masters. One couple who own the house. Two lounges, so you will be sharing the main lounge with the other two flatmates. You will share the main bathroom with the two other flatmates. Very safe and quiet area to live! Photos aren't up to date but give you an idea.

We are all friendly but mostly introverted and quiet people, into various hobbies such as cooking, mountain biking, MTG, gaming, reading.

PETS

We have two cats currently, the old one will be going to Chch next year, she is fine with cats and dogs, but she will slap a cat when she's hungry. The other cat is very playful, he's a few years old, he would love a friend I think but it would come under careful consideration because we just had to rehome a timid cat that wouldn't get along with him. He is scared of dogs because a puppy chased him once so we may consider a dog if you are responsible and your dog is kind and gentle and proven to like cats. Fully fenced section with medium backyard and deck.

So, pets -may- be considered. Dog may cost extra

If you got this far and you're interested in looking at the room/house, please give me a text or email telling me about yourself :)

Pets negotiable, no smokers


Listing ID: H18122824458791

Posted on 28 December 2018