About the room

  • Flat
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available 22 November
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 male, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

Everyone welcome


Room description

2 bedroom apartment on the 3rd floor of an apartment building.

The flat will come mostly unfurnished. Current furniture that will stay includes:

- The couch and TV in the lounge

- Washing machine in the laundry.

- The fridge and freezer in the kitchen.

- The microwave in the kitchen

The room offered is a double bedroom, which comes with a spacious wardrobe and a lot of storage (cupboards and closets). Open plan kitchen, dining, and lounge space. One bathroom is shared in the apartment. French doors open onto the balcony, which offers a great view of the city below.

The apartment is close to public transport (a bus stop just across the road) and the nearest supermarket is a 10 minute walk. It's located right in the heart of the city, which means being close to the nightlife as well as university.

The flatmate staying would prefer a couple, as which the weekly rent will be $350. However, single tenants will be considered, as which the weekly rent will be split evenly at $265 weekly.

Bond is $1000, to be transferred prior to moving into the flat. Any questions you have can be emailed or texted to myself (Nicholas), a current flatmate who will be moving out.

Room available after the 22nd of November.


Listing ID: H1810117738465

Posted on 11 October 2018